Madison No Fear Dentistry

Blog

Meet Kristina



Name: Kristina B.
Occupation: Financial Coordinator & Team Developer.
Number of years with MNFD:   7 1/2

Hometown: Antigo, WI

Family/Pets?
My Mom and Dad live in Antigo, my sister lives in Arizona, and my husband Tim and I live in Stoughton with our two Blue Heelers.

What did you want to be when you grew up?
A movie set designer that’s why I went to school for interior design. 

What was your first job?   When I was 14, I got a job at a flower shop

What are your hobbies/interests? 
I have an organic vegetable garden and an Etsy shop where I sell my original artwork. 

What is your favorite sport to watch and/or play? Wakeboarding and surfing

What is your biggest pet-peeve? When people interrupt me when I’m talking

What was your favorite band(s) in high school?  No Doubt

Where is your favorite vacation spot?
Hawaii: I’ve been to all the islands and I was married there.

Name one thing on your Bucket List: A vacation in Greece

Do you have any hidden talents?
I can fit everything I need for a vacation in one regular backpack.  I have been perfecting this skill over the years I love the freedom it gives me when I travel.

What are you really bad at that you’d love to be great at? Singing

What is something about you that might surprise us?  
I just started learning how to play guitar.

What is your favorite part of working for MNFD?
The fun environment we laugh a lot every day!
 
 
« Back to Blog