Madison No Fear Dentistry


Meet Lana

Name: Lana R.
Occupation: Dental Hygienist

Number of years with MNFD: 2

Hometown: Milwaukee

Family/Pets? My daughter Nya will be three years old in December.  
What did you want to be when you grew up?

A Veterinarian.  I love animals and wish I could take them all home. 
What was your first job?
Waitress at an assisted living facility restaurant. 
What are your hobbies/interests?
I enjoy spending time with my daughter and family and traveling up north to spend time at the lake.  I have a passion for music.  I love going to concerts in my free time and I'm always up for finding new artists to add to my collection.  
 What is your favorite sport to watch and/or play?
I'm more of a spectator when it comes to sports.  I enjoy watching any WI sports especially when getting together with friends.  I do enjoy biking and horseback riding. 
What is your biggest pet-peeve?
Rude drivers
What was your favorite band(s) in high school?
Dave Matthews Band is my all time favorite but I listen to many different artists and genres of music. 
Where is your favorite vacation spot?
I enjoy any vacation that's warm and tropical, and I can relax. 
Name one thing on your Bucket List: Make a bucket list 
Do you have any hidden talents? Nope
What are you really bad at that you’d love to be great at? Singing!  You don't want to hear me try!
What is something about you that might surprise us? I've been to almost 40 Dave Matthews Band concerts.  
What is your favorite part of working for MNFD?
I truly love coming to my job every day.  We have a lot of fun while working hard and caring for our patients. 
« Back to Blog