Madison No Fear Dentistry


Meet Jessica

Name:Jessica P.
Occupation:Dental Hygienist

Number of years with MNFD:
I started working here in May of 2008 right after I graduated from hygiene school. 

Hometown: Mount Horeb

Family/Pets? Married to Mike, and we have two dogs: Bugsy & Sophie. 

What did you want to be when you grew up?
I never really knew what I wanted to do.  I always thought I'd follow in my mom's footsteps and become a nurse. 

What was your first job?
I started waitressing at a Bed and Breakfast when I was 15 years old.

What are your hobbies/interests?  
I enjoy being active.  Summer is my favorite time of year! 

What is your favorite sport to watch and/or play?
I'm not good at playing sports.  However, I enjoy going to Badger and Packer football games and Brewer games.

What is your biggest pet-peeve? Lazy people... I can't stand it!

What was your favorite band(s) in high school?
I'm embarrassed to admit I listened to a lot of rap and heavy metal. 

Where is your favorite vacation spot?
So far, Hawaii because it's beautiful and there is lots to see and do. 

Name one thing on your Bucket List: Run a race in Hawaii

Do you have any hidden talents? I don't know... I'm still loking for them, ha! 

What are you really bad at that you’d love to be great at?
Singing, I'd love to be able to sing, but I'm horrible at it. 

What is something about you that might surprise us? I'm a neat and clean freak.  I like things tidy! 

What is your favorite part of working for MNFD?  The great work environment
« Back to Blog