Madison No Fear Dentistry

Blog

Meet Danielle



Name: Danielle H. 
Occupation: Dental Assistant 
Number of years with MNFD: August 2018

Hometown: Blanchardville, WI 

Family/Pets?
I have two older bothers and a younger sister.  My parents currently run a small farm, and I have three pet cats. 
  
What did you want to be when you grew up?
 In kindergarten, I had a dreamed of being a rockstar earning $100/year.  A few years later, I realized why that might not have been the best job offer.  
 
What was your first job?  Babysitter
 
What are your hobbies/interests?  
 Spending time with friends and family, running, decorating, swimming, and cooking new foods. 
 
What is your favorite sport to watch and/or play?
 I am not too big into sports, but I will watch whatever sport is already on.  Throughout high school, I enjoyed playing softball and volleyball. 
 
What is your biggest pet-peeve?
 Lack of respect for others' opinions. 
 
What was your favorite band(s) in high school?
 Country, pop, rap, oldies... just depended on the mood! 
 
Where is your favorite vacation spot?
 Anywhere warm with a place to swim and a beautiful view - thinking tropical! 
 
Name one thing on your Bucket List:  Sky diving 
 
Do you have any hidden talents? No
 
What are you really bad at that you’d love to be great at?  Singing... hahaha
 
What is something about you that might surprise us?
 I have never broken a bone in my body. 
 
What is your favorite part of working for MNFD?
Everyone is so respectful and personable.  The staff shows up everyday bright-spirited and with a positive attitude.  I love the team chemistry and friendly environment. 
« Back to Blog